Pre-Revival Update!

Hi to all my loyal and first-time visitors!

A little update:

I am so close to finishing up Season 1. I wish with all my heart that I was farther into the series, but alas, I graduate from college in less than a month and exams demand to be taken.  I am still committed to finishing the entire series though, so bear with me.

When the revival comes out, I will take a break from earlier references and work through all the references in the revival. Once those are complete, I’ll start back wherever I left off.

As always, let me know if you think I missed a reference or if there’s a specific reference anywhere in the series that you want me to skip ahead to. I’d be happy to do it!

Much love,

K

4 thoughts on “Pre-Revival Update!

  1. Hey I know you probably are super busy and haven’t gotten to write the references about the revival, but in the Fall episode Sookie makes a reference about the invasion yo Panama. I live in panama so I know all about it (at least from the Panamanian point of view. I don’t know if it is a reference from the American point of view) BUT I didn’t get why she referenced it in that moment. She was talking about her rooster and then BOOM Panama. I really didn’t get it. HELP the intrigue is killing me.

    Like

Leave a Reply

